Skip to main navigation.

AMEC Board and Executive Committee

Picture coming soon

President: Jack Baker, Osage Valley Electric Cooperative
Vice-President: Carmen Hartwell, Gascosage Electric Cooperative
Secretary-Treasurer, John Bledsoe, SEMO Electric Cooperative
Executive VP/CEO: Caleb Jones, AMEC


Executive Committee:

District I
Gary Hull, United Electric Cooperative, Maryville
Steve Adkins, Platte Clay Electric Cooperative, Kearney

District II
Rick Kemp, Macon Electric Cooperative, Macon
Joe Sebolt, Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Lancaster

District III
Jay Turner, Boone Electric Cooperative, Columbia
Doug Tracy, Cuivre River Electric Cooperative, Troy

District IV
Jeff Hull, Barton County Electric Cooperative, Lamar
Mitch McCumber, New-Mac Electric Cooperative, Neosho

District V
Debbie Willette, Crawford Electric Cooperative, Bourbon
Chris Hamon, White River Electric Cooperative, Branson

District VI
Keith Haynes, SEMO Electric Cooperative, Sikeston
Steve Elsea, Citizens Electric Corporation, Perryville



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo